Comitato Nazionale per la Bioetica

Via della Mercede, 96 - 00187 Roma

email:cnbioetica@palazzochigi.it

Tel. 0039-06.67794601 - Fax 0039-06.67794686

PEC: comitatonazbioetica@pec.governo.it


Coordinatrice dell'ufficio di segreteria

Dott.ssa Agnese Camilli - a.camillicnb@governo.it


Segreteria

- Sig.ra Lorella Autizi - l.autizi@governo.it

- Dott.ssa Monica Bramucci - m.bramucci@governo.it

- Dott.ssa Patrizia Carnevale - p.carnevale@governo.it

- Dott.ssa Raffaella Maria Falco - r.falco@governo.it 

- Dott. Andrea Giovannelli - a.giovannelli@governo.it

- Sig. Angelo Rocchi - a.rocchi@governo.it

- Dott. Carlo Santoro - c.santoro@governo.it 

Torna all'inizio del contenuto