Contacts

How to Contact the Committee

Mail: cnbioetica@palazzochigi.it
Tel.:+39.06.67794601
Fax:+39.06.67794686
PEC: comitatonazbioetica@pec.governo.it

Secretariat

Dr. Agnese Camilli (Coordinator)

a.camillicnb@governo.it

Mrs. Lorella Autizi

l.autizi@governo.it

Dr. Graziano Biscardi

g.biscardi@governo.it

Dr. Monica Bramucci

m.bramucci@governo.it

Dr. Patrizia Carnevale

p.carnevale@governo.it

Dr. Raffaella Maria Falco

r.falco@governo.it

Mr. Angelo Rocchi

a.rocchi@governo.it

Dr. Anna Rosa Sanseverino

a.sanseverino@governo.it

Dr. CarloSantoro

c.santoro@governo.it

Dr. AndreaGiovannelli collaborates with the Secretariat for the Press Review

a.giovannelli@governo.it


Stage: Dr. Giulia Bovassi, Dr. Marta LaCava, Dr. Lorena Paris

Torna all'inizio del contenuto