Contacts

Address

Comitato Nazionale per la Bioetica
Via della Mercede, 96
00187 Rome


How to Contact the Committee

Mail: cnbioetica@palazzochigi.it
Tel.: +39.06.67794601
Fax: +39.06.67794686
PEC: comitatonazbioetica@pec.governo.it


Secretariat

 Dr. Agnese Camilli (Coordinator)

a.camillicnb@governo.it

 Mrs. Lorella Autizi

 l.autizi@governo.it

 Dr. Graziano Biscardi

 g.biscardi@governo.it 

 Dr. Monica Bramucci

 m.bramucci@governo.it

 Dr. Patrizia Carnevale

 p.carnevale@governo.it

 Dr. Raffaella Maria Falco

 r.falco@governo.it 

 Mr. Angelo Rocchi

 a.rocchi@governo.it

 Dr. Carlo Santoro

 c.santoro@governo.it 

Dr. Andrea Giovannelli collaborates with the Secretariat for the Press Review

 a.giovannelli@governo.it 

Stage: Dr. Giulia Bovassi, Dr. Marta La Cava

Torna all'inizio del contenuto